Do You Have to Drive in Los Angeles Traffic?

This is something I have never enjoyed but I have to fight it twice every single day. Do you have to fight Los Angeles Traffic on a consistent basis? If so, how many hours does it take you to get to work? Is it worse in the mornings or in the evenings? My sister has had to sit in two hour traffic several times in the month of June. I am not certain I could handle that. So, what about you? Do you avoid it? Where is it the worst?

Just last week, July 4th weekend, I had to sit in traffic for hours. I left work a little bit early on Thursday and ending up not getting home until well after 7:00 pm. Sometimes I wonder if it is even worth it to leave work early on holiday weekends. I think my new strategy is going to be to come into work late and stay even later. Maybe this will help to avoid some of the traffic in and around Los Angeles. What are your strategies? Do you get to work at 9 and leave by 5? I would love to know how you avoid this complete headache.

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

